THE 2014 NSF-CBMS CONFERENCE ON
INVERSE SCATTERING AND TRANSMISSION EIGENVALUES
May 27-May 31, 2014

Home

Speaker

Schedule

Lectures

Application

Organizers

Links

Participants

Pictures

Conference flyer

E-mail announcement


Prof. Tuncay Aktosun, University of Texas at Arlington, aktosun@uta.edu
Mr. Yousuf Alkhezi, University of Texas at Arlington, yousuf.alkhezi@mavs.uta.edu
Mr. Emmanuel Appiah, University of South Florida, emmanuel1@mail.usf.edu
Prof. Sergei Avdonin, University of Alaska Fairbanks, saavdonin@alaska.edu
Prof. Amin Boumenir, University of West Georgia, boumenir@westga.edu
Dr. Guo Caihong, University of Texas Pan American, guocaihong1982@163.com
Prof. Fioralba Cakoni, University of Delaware, cakoni@udel.edu
Mr. Andrew Cavaness, University of Texas at Arlington, andrew.cavaness@mavs.uta.edu
Mr. Junchao Chen, University of Texas Pan American, junchaochen@aliyun.com
Prof. David Colton, University of Delaware, colton@udel.edu
Prof. Constantin Corduneanu, University of Texas at Arlington, cordun@exchange.uta.edu
Ms. Linda deCamp, Georgia State University, ldecamp1@gsu.edu
Ms. Irene DeTeresa, University of Delaware, irene@udel.edu
Prof. Behzad Djafari-Rouhani, University of Texas at El Paso, behzad@utep.edu
Dr. Yinghui Gao, Beihang University, China, yhgao@buaa.edu.cn
Dr. Fei Gao, Beihang University, China, fgao@uta.edu
Prof. Weihua Geng, Southern Methodist University, wgeng@smu.edu
Mr. Haicheng Gu, University of Texas Pan American, hgu@broncs.utpa.edu
Prof. Rudy Horne, Morehouse College, rhorne@morehouse.edu
Dr. Mark Hubenthal, University of Houston, hubenjm@math.uh.edu
Ms. Gul Karaduman, University of Texas at Arlington, gul.karaduman@mavs.uta.edu
Prof. Martin Klaus, Virginia Tech, klaus@math.vt.edu
Prof. Yuk-J Leung, University of Delaware, yleung@math.udel.edu
Prof. Matthew Lewis, UT Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas, matthew.lewis@utsouthwestern.edu
Mr. Qitong Li, University of Texas Pan American, qlee@broncs.utpa.edu
Mr. John Montalban, University of Texas Pan American, j.montalb1@gmail.com
Prof. Paul Sacks, Iowa State University, psacks@iastate.edu
Prof. Shuxia (Susan) Li, University of Texas Pan American, sli1@utpa.edu
Ms. Hui Liu, Georgia State University, hliu16@student.gsu.edu
Ms. Ting Luo, University of Texas at Arlington, ting.luo@mavs.uta.ed
Ms. Alicia Machuca, University of Texas at Arlington, alicia.machuca@mavs.uta.ed
Mr. Solomon Manukure, University of South Florida, smanukure@mail.usf.edu
Prof. Theresa Martines, University of the Incarnate Word, martines@uiwtx.edu
Mr. Alejandro Martinez, University of Texas Pan American, mnight08@yahoo.com
Ms. Jennifer McCluskey, Texas Women's University, jkmccluskey@gmail.com
Mr. Jimmy Moore, University of Delaware, jimmy@udel.edu
Mr. Ivan Ojeda-Ruiz, University of Texas at Arlington, ivan.ojedaruiz@mavs.uta.edu
Prof. Vassilis Papanicolaou, National Technical University of Athens, papanico@math.ntua.gr
Prof. Zhijun (George) Qiao, University of Texas Pan American, qiao@utpa.edu
Ms. Allie Ray, University of Texas at Arlington, allie.ray@mavs.uta.edu
Mr. Jacob Rezac, University of Delaware, jrezac@udel.edu
Mr. Scott Rome, Drexel University, sar323@drexel.edu
Prof. Widodo Samyono, Jarvis Christian College, wsamyono@gmail.com
Mr. Morgan Schreffler, University of Kentucky, University of Kentucky
Mr. Jacob Shapiro, Purdue University, shapiroj@purdue.edu
Prof. Alexandra Smirnova, Georgia State University, asmirnova@gsu.edu
Prof. Jianzhong Su, University of Texas at Arlington, su@uta.edu
Dr. Bing Sun, University of Texas Pan American, sunutpa@gmail.com
Prof. Johannes Tausch, Southern Methodist University, tausch@smu.edu
Mr. Eric Tovar, University of Texas Pan American, ejtovar1@broncs.utpa.edu
Prof. Tong Wu, Texas Southern University, wu_tx@tsu.edu
Mr. Yong Yang, University of Texas at Arlington, yong.yang@mavs.uta.edu
Ms. Honghui Zhang, Beijing University, China, haozhucy@126.com





Tuncay Aktosun aktosun@uta.edu
Last modified: June 1 2014