THE 2014 NSF-CBMS CONFERENCE ON
INVERSE SCATTERING AND TRANSMISSION EIGENVALUES
May 27-May 31, 2014

Home

Speaker

Schedule

Lectures

Application

Organizers

Links

Participants

Pictures

Conference flyer

E-mail announcement


The organization of this CBMS conference will be carried out by the following people:

Prof. Tuncay Aktosun, 817-272-1545, aktosun@uta.edu, 461 PKH
Mr. Yousuf Alkhezi, yousuf.alkhezi@mavs.uta.edu
Ms. Lona Donnelly, lona@uta.edu, 473 PKH
Ms. Angel Escalante, 817-272-3261, eangel@uta.edu, 478 PKH
Ms. Gul Karaduman, gul.karaduman@mavs.uta.edu
Ms. Cecelia Levings, clevings@uta.edu, 488 PKH
Ms. Alicia Machuca, alicia.machuca@mavs.uta.edu
Ms. Vishti Maharaj, vishti@gmail.com, 478 PKH
Ms. Cindy Rash, 817-272-9121, cindyr@uta.edu, 470 PKH
Mr. Ivan Ojeda-Ruiz, ivan.ojedaruiz@mavs.uta.edu
Prof. Jianzhong Su, su@uta.edu, 469 PKH
Ms. Kaylee Woodward, kaylee@uta.edu, 471 PKH
Mr. Yong Yang, yong.yang@mavs.uta.edu
Ms. Honghui Zhang, haozhucy@126.com




Tuncay Aktosun aktosun@uta.edu
Last modified: May 26, 2014