THE 2012 NSF-CBMS CONFERENCE ON
MATHEMATICAL METHODS OF COMPUTED TOMOGRAPHY
May 29-June 2, 2012

Home

Logistics

Documents

Speaker

Schedule

Lectures

Application

Organizers

Links

Participants

Pictures/Media

Conference flyer


The organization of this CBMS conference will be carried out by the following people:

Prof. Tuncay Aktosun, 817-272-1545, aktosun@uta.edu, 461 PKH
Prof. Gaik Ambartsoumian, 817-272-3384, gambarts@uta.edu, 444 PKH
Prof. Julianne Chung, 817-272-3246, chungj@uta.edu, 409 PKH
Ms. Lona Donnelly, 817-272-5259, lona@uta.edu, 473 PKH
Mr. Ernesto Garcia, 817-919-7827 (cell), ernesto.garcia@mavs.uta.edu
Ms. Karen Garcia, 817-272-3262, kegarcia@uta.edu, 478 PKH
Ms. Sarah Gauntt, 972-639-8769 (cell), sarah.gauntt@mavs.uta.edu
Prof. Matthew Lewis, Matthew.Lewis@UTSouthwestern.edu
Mr. Antonio Lopez, 682-552-6284 (cell), antonio.lopez@mavs.uta.edu
Ms. Alicia Machuca, alicia.machuca@mavs.uta.edu
Ms. Vishti Maharaj, 817-944-8736 (cell), visti@gmail.com, 478 PKH
Ms. Cindy Rash, 817-272-9121, cindyr@uta.edu, 470 PKH
Prof. Jianzhong Su, 817-272-1114, su@uta.edu, 469 PKH
Mr. Mehmet Unlu, 302-690-3054 (cell), mehmet.unlu@mavs.uta.edu




Tuncay Aktosun aktosun@uta.edu
Last modified: May 28, 2012